Employees

Tore Sælen

Tore Sælen

Chef Executive Officer

tore@telemagic.no

Jan Terje Tønnessen

Jan Terje Tønnessen

Technical Operations Manager

jan.terje@telemagic.no

Rune Jensen

Rune Jensen

Support Manager

rune@telemagic.no

Stig Alvestad

Stig Alvestad

Research and Development Manager

stig@telemagic.no

Dag Harald Johansen

Dag Harald Johansen

Sales Manager

dag.harald
@telemagic.no

Markku Pihlajaniemi

Markku Pihlajaniemi

Sales and Key Account Manager Finland

markku@telemagic.no

Vanessa Halvorsen

Vanessa Halvorsen

Multimedia Designer and Marketing Consultant

vanessa@telemagic.no

André Mamelund

André Mamelund

Technical Customer Consultant

andre@telemagic.no

Willy Klophaugen

Willy Klophaugen

Technical Customer Consultant

willy@telemagic.no

Stian Mathias Guttormsen

Stian Mathias Guttormsen

Full-Stack Developer

stian@telemagic.no

Raafat Zahran

Raafat Zahran

Full-Stack Developer

raafat@telemagic.no

Haris Sistek

Haris Sistek

Full-Stack Developer

haris@telemagic.no

Artem Chynchenko

Artem Chynchenko

Full-Stack Developer

artem@telemagic.no

Stian Douzette

Stian Douzette

Full-Stack Developer

stian.douzette
@telemagic.no

Andreas Haglund

Andreas Haglund

Trainee/Student

andreas@telemagic.no

© Telemagic Group AS 2019