fbpx

Ansatte

Tore Sælen

Tore Sælen

Daglig leder

tore@telemagic.no

Jan Terje Tønnessen

Jan Terje Tønnessen

Driftssjef

jan.terje@telemagic.no

Rune Jensen

Rune Jensen

Support Manager

rune@telemagic.no

Stig Alvestad

Stig Alvestad

R&D Manager

stig@telemagic.no

Dag Harald Johansen

Dag Harald Johansen

Salgssjef

dag.harald@telemagic.no

Markku Pihlajaniemi

Markku Pihlajaniemi

Salg og Key Account Manager (Finland)

markku@telemagic.no

Vanessa Halvorsen

Vanessa Halvorsen

Multimediadesigner/ Markedskonsulent

vanessa@telemagic.no

André Mamelund

André Mamelund

Teknisk kundekonsulent

andre@telemagic.no

Willy Klophaugen

Willy Klophaugen

Teknisk kundekonsulent

willy@telemagic.no

Stian Mathias Guttormsen

Stian Mathias Guttormsen

Full-Stack utvikler

stian@telemagic.no

Raafat Zahran

Raafat Zahran

Full-Stack utvikler

raafat@telemagic.no

Haris Sistek

Haris Sistek

Full-Stack utvikler

haris@telemagic.no

Artem Chynchenko

Artem Chynchenko

Full-Stack utvikler

artem@telemagic.no

Stian Douzette

Stian Douzette

Full-Stack utvikler

stian.douzette
@telemagic.no

Andreas Haglund

Andreas Haglund

Trainee/Student

andreas@telemagic.no

© Telemagic Group AS 2019